75 Speakers in 2020

The 2020 speakers and bios are listed below, and we will have close to 100 speakers in 2021. We would love to have you present at this years conference and we are accepting abstracts until May 31st.

Special Guest Speakers

Dora Taggart

President, Microbial Insights, Keynote Speaker

John T. Wilson, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist,
Scissortail Environmental Solutions, LLC

Dena Diorio

Mecklenburg County Manager

Michael York

Master of Ceremony

Travis Bowman

EnviroSummit Executive Director

Global Speakers

Muthanna Al-Mumin

Team Leader Soil Remediation Projects II, Kuwait Oil Company

Roger Brewer

Sr. Scientist & Environmental Hazard Assessment Specialist for Hawaii DOH

Marco Falconi

Researcher, ISPRA

James Henderson

Project Director
DuPont Corporate Remediation Group

Michael (Yulang) Wang

Vice-President, COO, ALCLE

Raphi Mandelbaum, Ph.D.

CEO and Founder,
LDD Advanced Technologies Ltd.

Jean Paré

Vice President, Chemco

Andrew Pruszinski

Manager of the South Australian Environment Protection Authority Site Contamination Branch

Siya Mkhize

Partner – Environmental, Health & Safety Law,
Shepstone & Wylie Attorneys

Breakout Session Speakers

Eric Lundy

Environmental Remediation Specialist, DeepEarth Technologies

Sam Rosolina, Ph.D.

Analytical Chemist, Microbial Insights

Harry O'Neill

President, Beacon Environmental

Thomas Hatton

CEO, Clean Vapor

Laurie Chilcote

Vice President, Vapor Pin Enterprises

Craig Cox

Principal Scientist, Vapor Pin Enterprises

Mike Atwell

Market Development Manager, SOLVAir Solutions

Bill Lundy Sr.

Senior Vice President, DeepEarth Technologies

Ted Wittemann

Director of Strategic Accounts, Pine Environmental

Kate Clark, Ph.D.

Technical Director, Microbial Insights

Paul Pickering

VP Sales, Aeroqual

Chris Hardin

Managing Director and Founder of the Energy & Environment Innovation Foundation

Doug Gray

Innovative Remedial Technologies Group Manager, AECOM

Laurie LaPat-Polasko

National Director of Remediation, Matrix New World Engineering

Rob Thompson

Senior Professional, Antea Group

Robert D'Anjou

Program & Technical Director of Remediation, GEO Remediation Company

David Shea

Principle Engineer, Sanborn Head

Jim Fineis

President, Total Vapor Solutions

Jim Olsta

Global Director Technical Services, CETCO

Kate Emma Schlosser

Emerging Contaminants Section Supervisor, NH DES

Michael Edward Scott

Director of Waste Management, NC DEQ

Janice Willey

Senior Chemist, NAVSEA Laboratory Quality & Assurance Office

Dr. Rula Deeb

Sr. Principal Civil and Environmental Engineer, Geosyntec Consultants

Kevin Long

Principal Consultant, Terraphase Engineering

Dora Chiang, Ph.D., PE

VP & the Remediation and Emerging Contaminants Practice Leader, CDM Smith

Alexander Korff

Technical Sales Director, Höganäs Environment Solutions

Patrick McKeown

Business Development Manager, ECT2

Ivan Cooper

Principal, Civil & Environmental Consultants

AnnieLu DeWitt

Business Development Manager Remediation Services, Clean Harbors

Ed Mussler

Solid Waste Section Chief, NC DENR

Paul Schmall

Vice President, Keller Specialty Services

Scott Turnbow, PhD

Vice President, TVA

Dr. Rafic Minkara

Vice President, Boral

Christina Lynch

Project Manager, All4

Kevin Harshberger

Vice President, R.B. Jergens Contractors

Dennis Heckathorn

Regional Sales Director, Blackline Safety

Jay Whitley

President, Level 44, Inc.

Samuel Guello

Industrial Hygiene Dept. Head, US Navy

James Perlow, P.E., P.G.

Business Development Manager, ECT2

Kevin Morris

Technical Director, ERM

David Bardsley

Business Development, Ellington-DTD

Robert A. West

President, R.A. West Associates, Inc.

Richard Cartwright

Global Goodwill Ambassador, Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals (AHMP)

Gene Sanders

President, W.E. Train Consulting

Diana Lundelius

Senior Enforcement Officer, USEPA Region 6

Jordan Knight

Central Region Manager, Land Science

Susan Cooper

Environmental Attorney, Womble Bond Dickinson

Sean McMenamin

VP of Operations, Nationwide Boiler

Robert Huston

Senior Director of Global Technical Services, ADA Carbon Solutions

Jim Guenthoer

Senior Environmental Engineer, Clean Air Engineering

Brian Whitley

VP of Compliance, EMSI

Matt Geary

Technical Sales Manager, CETCO

Timothy J. Bergère

Partner, Armstrong Teasdale

Catherine E. Regan

Partner, ERM
Gerald Hunt

Gerald Hunt

Manager of Flue Gas Treatment Applications, Lhoist North America

Steve Baloga

Manager of Special Projects, Atlas Carbon
Dr. Trent Key

Dr. Trent Key

Global Technical Advisor, ExxonMobil
Dr. Trent Key

Will Elcoate

National Air Account Manager, Alpha Analytical